Network Marketing Awards 2023 (Most Prestigious Awards Of Direct Selling Industry)

New Delhi: April 21, 2023: The Most Prestigious Awards of Direct Selling Industry ‘Network Marketing Awards 2023’ Presented by ‘Direct Selling Now’ held at one of the most luxurious hotels in the world ‘The Taj Palace New Delhi’ on 21 April 2023.

Direct Selling Now (Only News channel of Direct Selling Industry) presented India’s Most Prestigious Award of Direct Selling Industry ‘Network Marketing Award 2023’ powered by India’s Leading Video Production House ‘Real Art Picture’ and Co powered by India’s Leading Tours & Travel Company ‘Pry Travels’. Network Marketing Awards honoured and acknowledged the finest & ethical Direct Selling companies and outstanding Direct Selling Leaders with the Glorious Awards.

Bollywood Actress Mandira Bedi and Former IAS Hem Pande were chief guests for the Network Marketing Awards 2023. They both along with the organisers Rahul and Yamini presented the Awards to the Direct Selling Entities and Direct Sellers.

IAS Retired Mr. Hem Pande (Ex.Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs) appreciated the Network Marketing Awards’s positive efforts towards industry.

Bollywood Celebrity Mandira Bedi congratulated all the Awardees and organisers of the Awards.

National and International ethical direct selling companies and Renowned people who worked selflessly for the industry were awarded by Network Marketing Awards 2023.

Selecting the best and deserving awardees was a matter of challenge and long discussion.

NMA 2023 Premium categories awards are:

Network Marketing Guru Award – Prof. K.N Vasupalaiah & Dr. Rathna Vasupal (DXN Marketing India Pvt. Ltd.)

Outstanding Contribution Award for Direct Selling Industry – Zakir Hussain (Creator of Direct Selling Guidelines)

Most Inspiring Personality of the Year – Mr Vijay & Mrs. Rakhi Tak (Herbalife International India Pvt. Ltd)

Network Marketing Legend Award – Mr. Anil Narang & Bindu Narang (Amway India Enterprises Pvt.Ltd)

Lifetime achievement Award – Mr. Mukesh Kothari (RCM Business)

Network Marketing Ratna Award – MR. NARSI GREWAL & Mr. Madhav Singh

(Safe & Secure Online Marketing Pvt. Ltd)

Followed by the other categories for which we Awarded.

Network Marketing Philanthropic Responsibility Award -Mr. Rajiv Gupta, Mr. Ravi Joshi & Mr. Dinesh Negi (ARL Retail Pvt. Ltd)

Network Marketing Company of The Year -Datuk Dr. Lim Slow Jin (DXN Marketing India Pvt. Ltd)

Fastest Growing Network Marketing Company of the Year – Mr. Soobrata Dutta (Renatus Wellness Pvt. Ltd)

Best Agriculture Product Based Network Marketing Company of the Year – Dr. Kamaljeet Singh & S. Prempreet Singh (Green Planet Bio Product)

Most Promising Network Marketing Company with Research & Development – Dr. Shib Prasad Goswain & Mrs. Chandrima Goswain (Flabia Fresh Pvt. Ltd)

Network Marketing Education System of the Year – Champion Success System (Niraag India Pvt. Ltd)

Most Promising Company with Ayurveda & Natural Concept – Dr. Sudesh Kumar (Kalpamrit Marketing Pvt. Ltd)

Startup of the Year – Dewanand Yadav (Tercel Herbs Pvt. Ltd)

Most Emerging Network Marketing Company of the Year – Mr. Sumit Gupta & Mrs. Priya Gupta (J.D Dreams Network Pvt. Ltd)

Most Emerging Network Marketing Leader of The Year – Mr. Jayesh Sharma (Niraag India Pvt. Ltd)

CEO Of The Year -Mr.Rajiv Singh Thakur (Kingone HealthCare Projects Pvt. Ltd)

Most Admired Network Marketing Company of The Year – SBDS Marketing (SBDS Marketing Pvt. Ltd)

Women Entrepreneur of the Year – Mrs. Rajwinder kaur (Clardey Global Pvt. Ltd)

Youngest Entrepreneur of the Year – Mr. Bhawani shankar, Mr. Himmat Kathat, Mr. Lalchand Kumawat (Asclecare Wellness Pvt. Ltd)

Product of the Year – Kan Boost (Kanwhizz Sales & Marketing Pvt. Ltd)

Most Trusted Network Marketing Company Of The Year -Mr. Raj Kumar Singh (RLI Marketing Pvt. Ltd)

Innovative Product of The Year – Mr. Bharat Bhushan & Mr. Vishal Bansal (Zestima Wellness Pvt. Ltd)

Network Marketing Couple of the Year – Mr.  Mahaavir & Mrs. Sonam Kantura

Most Organic Product Based Network Marketing Company of The Year – Mr. Sandip Sharma (Jay Parivartan Agri Care Pvt. Ltd)

Direct Selling Fame Story of the Year – Mr. Mahaavir Kantura (Winning for maximum view on Fame Talks)

Outstanding Service Provider In Product Manufacturing – Mr.Manoj Joshi & Mr.Vishal Sharma (MKT Herbotech LLP)

“Direct Selling Entities actively participated in the ‘Network Marketing Awards 2023’ held at Taj Palace, (Delhi) and contributed in taking the ‘Direct Selling Industry’ in a positive direction.

‘Network Marketing Awards’ congratulates all the awardees and wishes them a bright future ahead.”

Direct selling Now (YouTube)-

Direct Selling Now (Website)-

Network Marketing Awards (Website)-

Network Marketing Awards (YouTube)

Comments are closed.