Global India Business Forum (GIBF) is working towards making India Self-Reliant

Dr. Hemant Kumar Tantia (Joint Commissioner – Custom & GST)

H.E. Mr. Claudio Ansorena Montero Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Costa Rica, Fukahori Yasukata Consul- General Consul-General of Japan in Mumbai

Amb.Irene A.Oloo Deputy High Commissioner Kenya High Commission

Mr. Seewraj Nundlall, Counsellor (Investment & Trade) Consulate of The Republic of Mauritius

Title Sponsor: – Mr. Ankit Kashyap, Founder, and CEO-RD Realty

Pune, Maharashtra – Business Excellence Awards 2022 was organized by the Global India Business Forum at ICC Trade Tower (MCCIA), Senapati Bapat Road. Dr. Hemant Kumar Tantia (Joint Commissioner – Custom & GST) was the chief guest of this programme. Ambassadors and Council of Generals of many countries graced the occasion.

The purpose of this programme was to motivate and support entrepreneurs of the MSME sector by recognizing their efforts. Global India Business Forum is working to promote employment and business at the national and international levels. On this occasion ambassadors of more than four countries attended the event to discuss the Indian market and business opportunities in their countries.

Dr. Hemant Kumar Tantia said that the Global India Business Forum has given awards to the businesspersons who made very good progress and to people working in different fields. “New opportunities are available. So, the President of the Global India Business Forum, Dr. Jitendra Joshi, has done a great job in organizing this programme and promoting MSMEs. I congratulate all the ambassadors and awardees,” Tantia said.

Dr. Jitendra Joshi, President, Global India Business Forum said that the main objective of GIBF is to realize the dream of the Government of India to make India self-reliant. “We are constantly striving for this and it is our aim to motivate and support all MSME sector businesspersons in India after a difficult situation like the corona pandemic and lockdowns,” he said.

Speaking on the occasion, Deepali Gadkari, Director of GIBF, said that Global India Business Forum is specially felicitating women for their support and contribution.

Pune Business Excellence Awardees 2022:-

Ankit Kashyap (Founder & CEO – RD Realty) Awarded for Emerging Company of the Year &  Business Tycoon of the Year

Gajanan D Sathe & Shalaka V Gokhale (Directors – Propmates International Pvt Ltd) Awarded for Company of the year.

Ravi Kajaria (Director – Granuler CIO Consultancy) Awarded for Technology Innovation.

Anant Dhole Patil (Founder – Wrushi Medihall 24 Pvt Ltd) Awarded for Promising Business of the Year.

Vikram Malik (Chairman & Managing Director – Associatte PropTech Pvt Ltd) Awarded for Emerging Business Icon.

Sanjay Sonar (Proprietor – Shubham Properties) Awarded for Promising Business of the Year.

Dr .T. Y Mirza (Managing Director – Expert Kisan Agro Industries Pvt. Ltd) Awarded for Young Entrepreneur of the Year.

Sonali Magar (Founder & Director – Gulmohar Enterprises) Awarded for Women Entrepreneur of the Year.

Shankar Ragate (Proprietor – Om Yashaswi Electricals) Awarded for Product of the Year.

Sachidananda Kulkarni (Owner – SACHK Consultings LLP) Awarded for Leadership, HR and Organisation Growth Coach.

Sachin Saykar (Founder & CEO – Saykar Real Estate Pvt.Ltd) Awarded for Best Rising Real Estate Players of the Year.

Sagar Dattatray Dangat (Owner – Property Desk) Awarded for Promising Business of the Year.

Dr. Amol Bagul (CEO – BaGoogle) Awarded for Innovative Startup of the Year (World’s first toll-free education number).

Shubham M. Lahoti (Director – Drivecure Healthcare Pvt. Ltd) Awarded for Most Growing International Healthcare Start-up/Company.

Shashidhar G. Iyer & Arundhati S. Iyer (Founders – Panacea H2O Gold 444777) Awarded for Pioneers in Drinking Water Literacy.

Adv. Mandarbhau Joshi Awarded for President Republican Party of India Alliance Maharashtra Region.

Adv. Archita Mandarbhau Joshi Awarded for Member Pune Bar Association

Mrs. Rosa H. Tantia Awarded for Outstanding Contribution in Social, Cultural and Humanity Work.

Mrs. Renu Toppo (Bria) (Associate PropTech Pvt Ltd) Awarded for Contribution in Social and Environmental work.

deAsra Foundation Awarded for Ecosystem for Entrepreneurs.

Ashok Patil Awarded for Bankers category.

Prasad Patil Awarded for Bankers category.

Prakash Bafna Awarded for Atal Developing India Council.

Website Link: –

Comments are closed.