‘Aaj Ka Karmveer Award-2022

‘Aaj Ka Karmveer Award-2022’ was a ‘Karmveer’ studded grand ceremony for the awardees in the categories like Agriculture, Art and Culture, Bureaucracy, Business, Defense Service, Education, Entertainment, Health, IT, Judiciary, Media, Police Service, Politics, Social, Sports and Start-ups. Event to be mesmerized by hordes of people. The award ceremony was held on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at Jade Ballroom, Sahara Star. ‘Aaj Ka Karmveer Award-2022’ was attended by galaxy of stars in their own arena i.e. Ministers, MLAs, MLCs, Padma Shri Awardees, Bureaucrats, Businessmen, Sports persons and many more from young  awardees as good as eight to the octogenarians. Many Honorable Guests raised the bar of dignity for the evening such as Hon’ble Justice Pankaj Mittal, Mr. Satyapal Singh, Padma Shri Dr. Vidya Vindu Singh, Padma Shri Dr. Soma Ghosh, Dr.Satyendra Kumar Singh, Dr.Pawan Singh, Major General (Retd.) Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi, Mr. Prasad Lad.  Mr. Satya Pal Singh was the Guest of Honour and Graced the inauguration with lighting of the Lamp. Speeches and poems by dignified guests and felicitous awardees were moving and felt like a call for action and inspirational. A strong but subtly presented message of ‘Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao’ was sent through a melodious poem by Padma Shri Shoma Gosh. Presence of women awardees’ was prominent.  The shining awardees and stars in their respective categories and fields stepped in style to celebrate the conferring of awards on them. The Guest of Honour Mr. Satyapal Singh was so inexorable, that he continued to remain on stage to confer awards just because of the nature of the Award and the credentials of the awardees.  
Honorary Chief Minister of Maharashtra Shree Eknath Shinde conveyed his greetings to the awardees, congratulated them and sent his best wishes to organizers through video call. Due to a sudden change in his schedule, the Chief Minister could not attend the ceremony in person. However, there was huge cheer amongst the awardees, participants and audiences with his gracious presence on the screen. The award ceremony was sponsored by leading names in the industry like Je & Vee Constructions, Modern Security Force, Quanto Agro, Tathastu Enterprises, ShriSai Akar Civil Infra, Sixth Sense Money, Global Advertisers Pvt Ltd, Winners of the ‘Aaj Ka Karmveer Award – 2022’                                                                         Lifetime Achievement – Awardees                          Sr No.   Name of theDignitary                                Particulars                        Categories1            Dr. VikramSingh (IPS,Ret)            Farmer DGP-  Utter Pradesh              Bureaucracy2            Shri  Mahabir Prasad Jalan           Chairman – Ramkrishna Forgings Ltd              Business3            Dr.Pushpendra Pal Singh             Editor-in-chief- Employment and Construction weekly Authorized Government of Madhya Pradesh            Media4            Dr.Sachidanand Bharti  Founder – DharmBharathi           Social5            MajorGeneral (Retd.) Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi     IndiaDefence Service defence Aaj Ka KarmveerExcellence Awardees                               Sr No.   Name of theDignitary   Particulars          Categories1            Dr.SomaGhosh Padma Shri Ghajal Singer, SafaiAmbassador       Art and Culture2            Capt.GurpawanSingh (Retd)       President – IIRISConsulting               Business3            Prof.RajneeshKumar Shukla       Vice Chancellor- MGAHindi Visshvavidyalaya,Wardha            Education4            Dr.PawanSingh MLC,Sitapur   (UP), SR Group of Institutions, Lucknow              Politics/Education (Institutions)5            Mr.Gagan Malik Actor    Entertainment6            Hon’bleJustice Pankaj Mithal     Chief Justice ofJ&K AND Ladakh, High Court    Judiciary7            Mr.UmeshUpadhyay     President and MediaDirector,RIL            Media 8            Mr.PrafullaKetkar          Editor of Organizer(weekly)       Media (Print)9            Mr.PrasadLad   MLC,Mumbai ( Maharashtra)     Politics10          Mr.GyanPrakash Singh  Chairman – MSF Social11          Mr.KunalSingh  Chairman – B2B Hospility Pvt Ltd              Start upAaj Ka Karmveer Awardee.2022               Sr No.   Name of theDignitary   Particulars          Categories1            Mr.ShoolPani Singh       Vice President – Art& Culture NGO          Social2            Mr.RamJagdish Singh    Chairman – Rajat Group ofEducation              Education(Institutions)3            Ms. SimranAhuja           TitledMs.International,Anchor  Entertainment4            Ms.RashmiDesai            Indian Actress   Entertainment5            Mrs.PreetiJhangiani & Mr.Pravin Dabas IndianActress   Entertainment6            Mr.AmitTyagi   Executive Editor -Aajtak- IndiaToday  & GNT Journalist              Media (Electronic)7            Mr.YogenShah Paparazzi Photographer Media (Photography)8            Mr.VirendraChawala     Photographer    Media (Photography)9            Mr.SachinChaudhary    Sr.Reporter – India TV ,Mumbai Media10          Mr.Jeeturaj        RJ           RedionMirchi 11.Amar Bahadur Singh – security service 12:Namita Rajhans and Tasneem Lathiwala-Best artistreputation management Shimmer Entertainment               Mr.EKNATHSHINDE       Chief Minister Of Maharashtra             ChiefGuest              Dr.SATYAPALSINGH (Former Central Minister & Member of Parliament ) Bagpat        (Former Central Minister &MP(Bagpat,UP) – Guest of Honour               ShriRamesh Mishra (MLA – Badlapur  , UP)          Guest               ShriRakesh Tripathi (MLA- Banda UP)     Guest               Dr.RashmiSingh (Sr.IAS)              Guest               PadmaShri Dr.Vidya Vindu Singh             GuestInaugurated by                              1            Dr.SatyaPal Singh                         2            Mr.GyanPratap Singh                  3            Mrs.PreetiJhangiani & Mr.Pravin Dabas               4            Mr. R.PSingh                   5            Padma ShriDr.Vidya Vindu Singh              Organised By                    1            Mr. R.PSingh     Chairman           2            Mr.AmarnathSingh        Director              3            Mr.JamesDisoza             CEO       4            Mr.SarveshKumar          Associates          5            Dr.ShailendraKumar Singh          Associates          6            Mr.DhananjayKargutkar             Event Partner    7            Ms.KrishnaJoshi             Event Partner

Comments are closed.